Members & Directors

The directors and members of the Edmund Rice Schools Trust are listed below.

Trust Directors

  • Mr. Brendan McCauley (Chairperson)
  • Mr Michael Walsh
  • Mr Daniel McCarthy
  • John McCormack
  • Ms Anne Tuohy
  • Mr. Paul MacEntee
  • Ms. Ber O’Sullivan

Trust Members

  • Mr. Noel Merrick (Chairperson)
  • Ms. Patricia McCrossan (Vice Chairperson)
  • Ms. Dympna Glendenning
  • Ms. Vivienne Dunne
  • Dr Daire Keogh
  • Mr. Joe McLoughlin
  • Dr Aiveen Mullally
  • Mr. Gerry Rowley
  • Mr. Michael Gleeson